Listen: Tee Grizzley is ‘The Smartest’ with latest mixtape

Slightly over a year since Tee dropped his last project Scriptures, he is back with another EP.

This 17 track EP includes features from the Big Sean, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Lil Keed, Queen Naija and members of the Detroit Youth Choir. Furthermore, Ty Dolla $ign’s vocals can be heard on “I Apologize”.

The album focuses on the latest events and protests that have occurred in America, as well as the global pandemic with the track “Covid”. The cover art alone includes posters with “No Room For Racism”, “Silence Supports Violence” and “Black Lives Matter” in the background. “Mr Officer” was released before the EP was dropped but holds an extremely powerful and important message.

Via Spotify, listen to The Smartest below:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: