Listen: Jhene Aiko releases “Chilombo”

Chilombo is Jhene Aiko’s first album since Trip dropped in 2017.

The 20 track album features the likes of Nas, Future Miguel, J.Cole, H.E.R and her own father, Dr. Chill.

Via Spotify, listen to Jhene Aiko’s latest album Chilombo below:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: