New Music: D-Block Europe drop their latest project, ‘PTSD’

As mentioned in our article on their track with Dave, “Playing For Keeps”, D- Block Europe have become a major force in the UK Trap/Rap Wave scene.

The success of their “Any Minute Now…” collaborative EP with Yxng Bane last summer and their “Home Alone” album earlier this year will have many people expecting big things from this album. Most artists tend to stick to one project a year but the fact that D-Block Europe have already dropped three in just over a year shows their dedication, motivation and obvious love for their music.

The album is a 28 track project with features from M Huncho, Chip, AJ Tracey, Yxng Bane, K-Trap, Krept & Konan, Jack Boy, Dave and Lil Baby.

Listen to PTSD on Spotify below:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: