Latest: Rick Ross drops the much anticipated ‘Port of Miami 2’

August 2006, Rick Ross dropped his debut album ‘Port of Miami’. The album featured break through tracks “Hustlin'” and “Cross That Line” featuring Akon.

Another 12 albums later and Ricky Ross has now dropped the follow up to his debut album, Port of Miami 2.

The latest release from Maybach Music founder is a 19 track project with features from the likes of DeJ Loaf, Drake, Meek Mill, Jeezy and the late Nipsey Hussle.

Expect the project to have the perfect mix of hard basey Trap beats and smooth Hip-Hop melodies that matches Rick’s slick flow.

Listen to Port of Miami 2 on Spotify below:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: