UK Music

Latest: Headie One releases full track list for ‘Music x Road’

Headie One has just dropped his latest track “Rubbery Bandz” that is due to come from his latest project, Music X Road.

The album is due to drop on the 23rd August and although we were already aware of “18 Hunna” featuring Dave, “All Day”, “Back To Basics” featuring Skepta and now “Rubbery Bandz”, One has dropped the full track list for the album.

The album will have 15 tracks in total with the remaining features being Stefflon Don, Lotto Ash of Lotto Boyz and Krept & Konan.

If the album is anything to go by what we have already heard then we will have one of the top projects of 2019 on our hands.

Check out the full track list below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: