Chris Brown ‘Indigo’ Full Tracklist Details and Artwork

Last month, Chris Brown released a list of artists names that would be featuring on his ninth studio album. Later last month, he also released the album cover artwork for Indigo, read about it here.

Brown has now released an image on Instagram which shows the full official tracklist for the album with features included and artwork. The album will be a double disc project.

The album tracklist is as followed:

Disc 1:


Back To Love

Come Together featuring H.E.R

Temporary Lover featuring Lil Jon

Emerald featuring Juvenille and Juicy J



All I Want Is featuring Tyga

Wobble Up featuring Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy

Keep A Stack featuring Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas

Heat featuring Gunna

No Guidance featuring Drake

Girl Of My Dreams

Natural Disaster


Don’t Check On Me featuring Justin Bieber and Ink!

Sorry Enough

Disc 2:





No Judgement

Side N****a

Throw It Back

All On Me

Sext featuring Trey Songz

Let’s Smoke

Early On featuring Tank

You Like That

Troubled Waters

Take A Risk

Lurkin featuring Tory Lanez

Trust Issues

Act In

Part Of The Plan

Play Catch Up

Dear God

Indigo is set to be released on June 28th.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: